When school ends this year all student work inside your home folder (H drive) on the server will be deleted
Please ensure that you have taken a personal copy of any files that you want to keep or may need next year. You can upload your work to your school Google Drive or copy to a USB stick.
If you need help uploading work to you school Google Drive, log in and read this or catch up with John in the IT Office.
Year 13: If you want to take your work with you when you leave, you can use Google Takeout to export an archive of your Gmail and Drive data.
Art and Media students: Your work that is saved to the desktop may also be cleared, please ensure you have taken a copy.