When school ends this year all student work inside your home folder (H drive) on the server will be deleted
Please ensure that you have taken a personal copy of any files that you want to keep or may need next year. You can upload your work to your school Google Drive or copy to a USB stick.
If you need help uploading work to you school Google Drive, log in and read this or catch up with John in the IT Office.
Year 13: If you want to take your work with you when you leave, you can use Google Takeout to export an archive of your Gmail and Drive data.
Art, Computing and Media students: Your work that is saved to the desktop will also be cleared, please ensure you have taken a copy.